• Image of Laugh With Me - Autographed CD

Pre-Order an Autographed copy of Troy’s new CD, Laugh With Me, and receive a free MP3 download of the new single “As Long As It’s In Texas” right now. All CDs will ship in early May and you will receive it before it hits stores. You will also be eligible for exclusive giveaways and news. You will receive a separate email with download information for the single.

1. As Long As It’s In Texas
2. Beer Bubbles
3. Party Up featuring Jason Mitchell
4. Swamp Dancin’
5. Country Sauce featuring Randy Savvy, Bad Ash, Elektrohorse
6. All Hat No Cattle
7. Pork Chop featuring Monro Brown
8. Keep It Going
9. Dues
10. Launch Sequnce
11. Tune In Titan
12. Don’t Drive Crunk

Sold Out